Idaho Falls аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Idaho Falls аэропорт

Idaho Falls аэропорт Прокат автомобилейПутеводитель по аэропорту Айдахо-Фолс

Айдахо-Фоллз аэропорт или региональный аэропорт Айдахо-Фолс расположен по крайней мере 4kms из города Айдахо-Фолс, расположенный в округе Бонневилл в штате Айдахо, США. Аэропорт ранее был назван Фаннинг поле. В Айдахо-Фолс аэропорт можно обработать по крайней мере 130 000 пассажиров ежегодно и аэропорта записей более 38 000 воздушных операций ежегодно.

Факты о аэропорт Айдахо-Фолс
  • Аэропорт имеет два пути струи, а также две взлетно-посадочные полосы для размещения небольших самолетов.
  • До 2002 года delta airlines предлагает рейсы из аэропорта Айдахо-Фолс в Солт-Лейк-Сити.
  • Есть только три авиакомпании в аэропорту Айдахо-Фолс, а именно Allegiant Air, Delta Connection и United Express.
  • В прошлом Айдахо-Фолс аэропорт имеет ресторан, в котором подаются немецкие блюда.
Аэропорт терминал

Терминал в аэропорту Айдахо-Фолс претерпел реконструкцию раз и два разложения. Терминал предлагает некоторые пассажирские услуги как напитки и услуги питания. Кэтрин в это аэропорты основной зал и ресторан. В этом ресторане вы получите блюда американской кухни и традиционный вариант обеды и завтраки с понедельника по субботу.  Раз в то время вы получите основные продукты питания, образа жизни и сувениры на Кэтрин предварительного досмотра. В утренние часы, (5-8) можно только получить доступ к Кэтрин на уровне безопасности пост, где вы можете получить напитки, кофе и образа жизни.

Айдахо-Фоллз аэропорт назначения авиакомпании
  • Верноподданичества авиакомпания предлагает два раза в неделю рейсы в Лос-Анджелес, Лас-Вегас, Меса, Феникс и Окленд.
  • Объединенная express также ведении SkyWest airlines предлагает рейсы в Сан-Франциско и Денвере.
Отели рядом с аэропортом Айдахо-Фолс

Нет на сайт отель аэропорт Айдахо-Фолс, но вы можете найти множество из них просто закрыть. Некоторые из этих отелей являются:

  • Гостевой Дом Инн и костюмы.
  • Шило Idaho Falls inn и люксы.
  • Отель comfort inn Idaho Falls.
  • Айдахо-Фоллз Отель Fairfield inn и костюмы.
  • Айдахо-Фоллз Отель super 8.
Аренда автомобилей в аэропорту Айдахо-Фолс

Для удобства и комфорта во время в Айдахо-Фолс лучший вид транспорта является Прокат автомобилей от аэропорта Айдахо-Фоллз. Существует несколько международных автомобилей Прокат учреждения, а также компаний по прокату автомобилей местных, расположенных в аэропорту Айдахо-Фоллз. Вы найдете стойки Прокат автомобилей на терминале рядом с площади, где багаж прибывающих пассажиров. Это возможно на дешевые цены на аренду от аэропорта Айдахо-Фолс. Когда вы арендуете автомобиль от аэропорта, вы будете наслаждаться мобильностью, и вы можете доехать до столько мест в Айдахо-Фолс как можно.

Находитесь ли вы в Айдахо-Фолс для досуга или бизнеса, вы можете быть уверены получить Прокат автомобилей от агентств Прокат автомобилей в аэропорту Айдахо-Фолс, чтобы удовлетворить ваши потребности, стиль и бюджет. Вы можете выбрать из широкого спектра седан автомобили, внедорожники, 4wheel дисков и даже микроавтобусы.

Парковка детали для аэропорта Айдахо-Фолс

Айдахо-Фоллз аэропорт предлагает услуги парка на ежечасно, ежедневно, еженедельно и долгосрочной основе. Это всегда целесообразно произвести бронирование парковочное место заранее, чтобы убедиться, вы получите место для парковки, когда вы приедете в аэропорт. На парковке хорошо обеспеченный с достаточным освещением.

Полезная информация Idaho Falls

Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Idaho Falls Airport, United States

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Idaho Falls Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Idaho Falls Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Idaho Falls Airport, United States secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Idaho Falls Airport, United States including Budget Car Rentals, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Idaho Falls Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Idaho Falls Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Idaho Falls are;

Idaho Falls Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Idaho Falls Airport Car RentalIdaho Falls airport guide

Idaho Falls airport or Idaho Falls regional airport is situated at least 4kms from the city of Idaho Falls, located in Bonneville County, in Idaho, USA. The airport was previously named fanning field. The Idaho Falls airport can handle at least 130,000 passengers annually and the airport records over 38,000 aircraft operations annually.

Facts about Idaho Falls airport

  • The airport has two jet ways as well as two runways to accommodate small aircrafts.
  • Until 2002, delta airlines offered flights from Idaho Falls airport to Salt Lake City.
  • There are only three airlines at Idaho Falls airport, namely Allegiant Air, Delta Connection and United Express.
  • In the past, Idaho Falls airport has a restaurant that served German food.

The airport’s terminal

The terminal at Idaho Falls airport has undergone reconstruction once and two expansions. The terminal offers some passenger facilities like beverage and food services. Kathryn’s is the airports main lounge and restaurant. In this restaurant, you will get American fare dishes and traditional option lunches and breakfasts from Monday to Saturday.  Once in a while, you will get sundries, souvenirs and basic foods at Kathryn's pre security screening. During morning hours, (5 to 8), you can only access Kathryn's at post security level where you can get beverages, coffee and sundries.

Idaho Falls airport airlines destination

  • The Allegiant airline offers twice per week flights to Los Angeles, Las Vegas, mesa, phoenix and Oakland.
  • The united express also run by SkyWest airlines offers flights to San Francisco and Denver.

Hotels close to the Idaho Falls airport

There is no on site hotel at the Idaho Falls airport, but you can find plenty of them just close by. Some of these airport hotels are:

  • Guesthouse inn and suits.
  • Idaho Falls Shilo inn and suites.
  • Idaho Falls comfort inn.
  • Idaho Falls Fairfield inn and suits.
  • Idaho Falls super 8 hotel.

Car hire at Idaho Falls airport

For convenience and comfort while in Idaho Falls, the best mode of transportation is by car rental from the Idaho Falls airport. There are several international car hire agencies as well as local car hire companies located at the Idaho Falls airport. You will find car hire desks at the terminal just next to the area where arriving passengers claim baggage. It is possible to cheap car hire rates from Idaho Falls airport. When you rent a car from the airport, you will enjoy mobility, and you can drive to as many places in Idaho Falls as possible.

Whether you are in Idaho Falls for leisure or business, you can be assured to get a car rental from the car hire agencies at Idaho Falls airport to suit your needs, style and budget. You can choose from a wide range of sedan cars, SUVs, 4wheel drives and even vans.

Parking details for Idaho Falls airport

Idaho Falls airport offers to park facilities on hourly, daily, weekly and long term basis. It is always advisable to make advance parking space booking to make sure you get a parking place when you arrive a the airport. The parking space is well secured with ample lighting.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165