Minot аэропорт Прокат автомобиля

Поиск, Сравните & Экономия

 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.7 / 10

         

На основе97 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе633 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Minot аэропорт

Minot  аэропорт Прокат автомобилейПутеводитель по аэропорту Minot

Аэропорт расположен в 3 км к северу от Минот. Майнот — город в Северной Дакоте, США. Аэропорт в настоящее время охватывает 1, 430 гектаров и имеет две взлетно-посадочные полосы. В настоящее время он обслуживается семь авиакомпаний а именно: Allegiant air, delta airlines, Delta Connection в ведении авиакомпании SkyWest и компас, Frontier Airlines, Объединенных Экспресс в ведении SkyWest airlines и Express jet.

Есть размещение в аэропорту?

Аэропорт не является достаточно большой для размещения в отеле. Однако существуют различные отели поблизости которые предлагают хорошие ставки для своих гостей. Кроме того гостиницы имеют все необходимые удобства плюша. Ниже приведены некоторые из отелей, которые можно найти возле аэропорта:

  • Выберите Inn Minot
  • Гранд международные Minot
  • Super 8 hotel Minot

Какие варианты транспорта доступны в аэропорту?

В аэропорту вы найдете различные виды транспорта, как такси и такси Услуги, предлагая разумные цены на транспортные услуги. В настоящее время такси транспортные услуги в аэропорту, предлагая услуги по конкурентоспособным ценам.

Наиболее удобный вид транспорта, очевидно, Прокат автомобилей. Это связано с тем, что она дает вам свободу, чтобы обойти на досуге. Лучшая часть заключается в том, что они дешевле по сравнению с такси и особенно если вы нанять их на еженедельной основе. Большинство компаний по прокату автомобилей доступны в терминалах аэропорта.

Каковы обычаи в аэропорту?

Так же, как в любой другой аэропорт, вы планируете пройти проверки в таможенных органах, включая проверку безопасности. Это повышает безопасность пассажиров. Для того, чтобы дать достаточно времени для этих процессов, это всегда желательно приехать немного раньше; по крайней мере за час до вылета.

То, что вы должны знать это, что вы можете не разрешается в регионе без каких-либо необходимых документов. Таким образом вам необходимо убедиться, что у вас есть все документы с вами иначе; Вам будет застрять в аэропорту.

Что можно сделать, как я жду моего рейса?

Есть различные удобства, в аэропорту, который можно использовать как вы ждать для вашего оформления. Например можно использовать бюро изменить вашу валюту. Можно также проверить в одном из многочисленных ресторанов и перекусить.

Кроме того вы можете использовать Интернет и узнать одну или две вещи о месте назначения. Можно также купить газету на одном из стендов и читать или даже заполнить кроссворд.

Если вы пьете, проверьте в одном из баров и захватить пить или два. Все эти объекты будут держать вас заняты все время.

Какие достопримечательности можно я посещаю Minot?

Когда вы приедете сюда, ниже приведены некоторые из интересных мест, которые вы можете посетить:

  • Если вы очарованы о природе и дикой природы, вы можете посетить зоопарк Рузвельт Парк, который является главной достопримечательностью в Майноте
  • Если вы находитесь в истории, вы узнаете кое-что о Мино, посетив парк скандинавских наследия.
  • Кроме того вы также можете посетить меньший музей как музей воздуха территории Дакота

Полезная информация Minot

Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 23:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону

  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Minot Airport, United States

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Minot Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Minot Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Minot Airport, United States secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Minot Airport, United States including Budget Car Rentals, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Minot Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Minot Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Minot are;

Minot Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Minot  Airport Car RentalMinot Airport Guide

The airport is located 3km to the north of Minot. Minot is a city in North Dakota, United States. The airport currently covers 1, 430 acres and has two runways. It is currently served by seven airlines namely: Allegiant air, delta airlines, Delta Connection run by SkyWest and Compass airline, Frontier Airlines, United express run by Express jet and SkyWest airlines.

Is there accommodation at the airport?

The airport is not big enough to host a hotel. However, there are various hotels nearby which offer good rates for their guests. In addition, the hotels have all the necessary plush amenities. The following are some of the hotels that can be found near the airport:

  • Select Inn Minot
  • Grand International Minot
  • Super 8 hotel Minot

What transportation options are available at the airport?

At the airport, you will find various modes of transport such as taxi and cab services offering reasonable rates for transport services. There are currently taxi transport services at the airport offering services at competitive rates.

The most convenient mode of transport is obviously car hire. This is due to the fact that it gives you freedom to get around at your leisure. The best part is that, they are cheaper compared to taxis and especially if you hire them on weekly basis. Most car hire companies are available at the airport terminals.

What are the customs at the airport?

Just like in any other airport, you expect to go through check in customs including security screening. This enhances the safety of the passengers. In order to give enough time to these processes, it is always advisable to arrive a little bit earlier; at least an hour before your departure.

 The other thing that you must know is that you can not be allowed in to the region without the necessary documents whatsoever. Therefore, you need to ensure that you have all the documents with you otherwise; you will be stranded at the airport.

What can I do as I await my flight?

There are various facilities at the airport which you could use as you wait for your clearance. For instance, you could use the bureaus to change your currency. You could also check in one of the numerous restaurants and grab a snack.

Alternatively, you could use the internet and learn one or two things about the destination. One can also buy a newspaper at one of the stands and read or even fill out a crossword puzzle.

If you drink, check in one of the bars and grab a drink or two. All these facilities are going to keep you occupied the whole time.

What attractions can I visit Minot?

When you arrive here, the following are some of the interesting places that you can visit:

  • If you are fascinated about nature and wildlife, you can visit Roosevelt Park Zoo which is a major attraction in Minot
  • If you are into history, you can learn a few things about Minot by visiting Scandinavian Heritage Park.
  • Alternatively, you can also visit a smaller museum such as Dakota Territory Air Museum
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165